Халкидики

Путешествие В Сказку
Blue Lagoon
Сегодня
SAT
SUN
MON
TUE
Thrace region-id="pin-13";Macedonia Macedonia Epirus Thessaly Sporades Ionian Islands Western Greece Central Greece Attica Peloponnese Crete Cyclades North Aegean Islands Dodecanese Dodecanese Karpathos Astypalea Tilos Sitia Faistos - Matala Patmos Kastelorizo Kasos Kos Leros Halki Rhodes Symi Sfakia - Loutro Rethymno Elounda - Agios Nikolaos Agia Galini Plakias Hersonissos - Malia Ierapetra Heraklion Chania Nisyros Ikaria Lipsi Tzia - Kea Thasos Samos Lesvos Samothrace Limnos Chios Kalymnos Paros Naxos Zante - Zakynthos Lefkada Corfu Santorini Milos Kythnos Kimolos Serifos Syros Sifnos Koufonisia Ios Kefalonia Mykonos Paxi Ithaca Arta Ioannina Tinos Parga - Sivota Metsovo Anafi Sikinos Folegandros Donousa - Iraklia - Schinoussa Antiparos Zagori Mountainous Arkadia Porto Heli - Ermioni Preveza Amorgos Andros Delos Messolongi Ancient Olympia Aegina Kythira Archea Epidavros Patra Nafplio Kardamyli Kalamata Ilia Corinth Western Messinia Kalavryta Elafonissos Nafpaktos Spetses Poros Hydra Alexandroupolis Pylos Mycenae Monemvasia Loutraki Piraeus Athens Arahova Xanthi Galaxidi Mystra - Sparta Mani Edipsos Delphi Chalkida Karystos Evia Skyros Vergina Alonissos Volos Karditsa Skopelos Skiathos Kastoria Thessaloniki Prespes Agios Athanasios Edessa Serres Veria Larissa - Tempi Elati - Pertouli Trikala Pelion Meteora Drama Ammouliani Mount Athos - Ouranopolis Nymfeo Mount Olympos Katerini Halkidiki Grevena Lake Kerkini Naoussa Kozani Kilkis Kavala Pella Lake Plastira
В Халкидики есть все, что только можно пожелать: пляжи и горы, шумные бары и места, где можно уединиться, шикарные гостиницы и маленькие поселки

Жители Северной Греции утверждают, что лучше Халкидики ничего нет. И вы приготовьтесь стать ярым поклонником этого полуострова с его тремя "ногами". Так называют греки три части полуострова: Кассандра, Ситония и Святая Гора Афон. Первые два ждут вас с нетерпением, на третий же запрещен вход для всех представительниц прекрасного пола.

Здесь расположился всемирно известный Святой Афон с его монастырями. Халкидики предлагает своим туристам изумрудные пляжи, густые сосновые леса, сказочные гостиницы, маленькие прибрежные поселки с рыбными тавернами, кафе и пляжными барами, расположенными в маленьких бухтах, а также археологические места с богатой историей, традиционные деревушки Ситонии и Петралонскую пещеру в Кассандре. Халкидики - это маленькая "страна чудес", посещение которой подарит Вам незабываемые впечатления.

 

Стоит увидеть в Халкидики

Купание вашей мечты в море под сенью сосен

Сосны, спускающиеся к самому берегу, белый песок, волшебные бухты, лазурное море, небольшие заливы. Пляжи Халкидики бескрайние, так же как и возможности, которые дарит полуостров. Даже не пытайтесь их сосчитать, просто возьмите карту и начните отмечать: Кавуротрипес, Микро и Мегало Кариди, Калогриа, Криопиги, Агиос Маммас, Сани... Обязательно окунитесь в их неповторимую красоту.

Проживание в изысканных гостиницах класса люкс

Одно из самых шикарных направлений для отдыха в Греции Халкидики так и манит вас насладиться роскошью своих фешенебельных гостиничных комплексов. Сервис высочайшего уровня, множество возможностей для активного отдыха и удивительная красота вокруг сделают ваш отдых незабываемым.

Здесь можно организовать банкет на берегу моря, расслабиться в spa, арендовать виллу прямо у моря, попробовать блюда высокой кухни и дорогие вина в изысканных ресторанах. Также вас ждут здесь казино, роскошные магазины и все остальное, что входит в понятие классической роскоши. Может, пришло время отправиться в отпуск вашей мечты?.

Человек, которому 700.000 лет… в пещере Петралоны

В пещере Петралоны вас ждут светящиеся в темноте сталактиты и ослепительные крошечные сталагмиты. Это одна из самых важных достопримечательностей района. В этой одной из красивейших пещер Европы был найден череп архантропа, которому 700000 лет. Череп принадлежал "суперпожилому" по представлениям того времени человеку, которому было... 30-35 лет.

Древний Олинф

Этот древний город преподаст вам урок градостроения. Здесь вы узнаете, что собой представляла Гипподамова система, на которую до сих пор ссылается современная наука градостроения. Раскопанные древние жилища, улицы, общественные места - и все это на удивительно красивом фоне греческой природы.

Бросьте якорь в Порто Куфо

Хотите узнать, что скрыто за обрывистыми скалами в южной части Ситонии? Внутри узкого проема шириной 300 метров находится укромная бухта. Это древний Торонейский залив, который считается самым безопасным заливом Северной Греции, и упоминания о котором встречаются еще у древнего историка Фукидида. Тогда залив назывался "Глухим", потому что в нем совершенно не было слышно шума морских волн.

На родине Аристотеля

Вы находитесь в Македонии на родине одного из самых великих греческих философов. Недалеко от деревни Олимпиада находится Древняя Стагира, родина Аристотеля. Здесь вы сможете пройтись по местам, по которым гулял великий философ. В деревне Стагира находится Парк Аристотеля. В парке можно увидеть все инструменты, которые описал Аристотель в своей "Физике": компас, маятник, призма.

 

Скрытые сокровища в Халкидики

Деревни Арнеа и Афиос

Эти две деревни-"жемчужины" в Халкидики абсолютно не похожи друг на друга. У каждой деревни свои традиции. Каменные мостовые, традиционная архитектура Македонии, музеи... Живописность этих мест возвратит Вас в прошлое, чтобы показать, какой была деревенская жизнь много лет назад.

Канал в Потидее

За каналом находится полуостров Кассандра, весь пропитанный духом истории. Канал был построен по приказу македонского царя Кассандра с целью создать лучшие условия для судоходства и защитить древний город Потидея.

Ели в поселке Таксиархис

Этот поселок расположен в горной части Халкидики. Здесь растет один из символов Рождества - ели. Все жители деревни Таксиархис занимаются "еловым" производством на склонах удивительно красивой горы Холомонта.

Canoeing in Ammouliani

Лучшее в Халкидики

Domaine Porto Karras, the largest organic vineyards in Greece

По винным тропам Халкидики

Познакомьтесь с удивительным сочетанием традиционного и современного виноделия Халкидики. И всё это
Alikes, one of most beautiful and popular beaches on the island, looking onto the Sithonia peninsula

Отправляясь на Амульяни – единственный островок близ Халкидики

Сердце замирает, когда Вы ступаете на берег единственного обитаемого островка близ Халкидики,
  • На родине Аристотеля
  • Древний Олинф
  • Человек, которому 700.000 лет… в пещере Петралоны
  • Бросьте якорь в Порто Куфо
  • Деревни Арнеа и Афиос
  • Проживание в изысканных гостиницах класса люкс
Landmarks

Travel ideas

Shining the light on stories
Kavourotripes beach

Халкидики: Калейдоскоп впечатлений на отдыхе всей семьей

Пляжи для игр. Гостиницы с разноцветными водными горками. Уникальные места для походов. Халкидики – это «дело семейное»
The lovely settlement of Frikes, with a sense of luxury

Самых популярных роскошных направлений в Греции

Роскошь в Греции означает услуги и природа категории люкс
Sunset in Posidi, Halkidiki

Халкидики: Средиземноморский мираж

Экзотический мир грез и отдыха у вашего порога

Halkidiki

An exotic dreamland on your doorstep
Blue Lagoon
Scroll
Today
22°
TUE
23°
WED
23°
THU
21°
FRI
23°
Thrace region-id="pin-13";Macedonia Macedonia Epirus Thessaly Sporades Ionian Islands Western Greece Central Greece Attica Peloponnese Crete Cyclades North Aegean Islands Dodecanese Dodecanese Karpathos Astypalea Tilos Sitia Faistos - Matala Patmos Kastelorizo Kasos Kos Leros Halki Rhodes Symi Sfakia - Loutro Rethymno Elounda - Agios Nikolaos Agia Galini Plakias Hersonissos - Malia Ierapetra Heraklion Chania Nisyros Ikaria Lipsi Tzia - Kea Thasos Samos Lesvos Samothrace Limnos Chios Kalymnos Paros Naxos Zante - Zakynthos Lefkada Corfu Santorini Milos Kythnos Kimolos Serifos Syros Sifnos Koufonisia Ios Kefalonia Mykonos Paxi Ithaca Arta Ioannina Tinos Parga - Sivota Metsovo Anafi Sikinos Folegandros Donousa - Iraklia - Schinoussa Antiparos Zagori Mountainous Arkadia Porto Heli - Ermioni Preveza Amorgos Andros Delos Messolongi Ancient Olympia Aegina Kythira Archea Epidavros Patra Nafplio Kardamyli Kalamata Ilia Corinth Western Messinia Kalavryta Elafonissos Nafpaktos Spetses Poros Hydra Alexandroupolis Pylos Mycenae Monemvasia Loutraki Piraeus Athens Arahova Xanthi Galaxidi Mystra - Sparta Mani Edipsos Delphi Chalkida Karystos Evia Skyros Vergina Alonissos Volos Karditsa Skopelos Skiathos Kastoria Thessaloniki Prespes Agios Athanasios Edessa Serres Veria Larissa - Tempi Elati - Pertouli Trikala Pelion Meteora Drama Ammouliani Mount Athos - Ouranopolis Nymfeo Mount Olympos Katerini Halkidiki Grevena Lake Kerkini Naoussa Kozani Kilkis Kavala Pella Lake Plastira
Mountain or seaside? Beach bar or secret cove? Traditional villages or luxury resorts? Halkidiki caters to every taste

“There is nothing like Halkidiki,” say the northern Greeks and they know what they’re talking about. Get ready to succumb to the charms of its three beautiful peninsulas – Kassandra, Sithonia and Athos. The first two don’t discriminate, but the third is off limits to women, as it is home to the famous monastic state, Mount Athos

Turquoise water, dense pine forests, dreamy hotels, small coves with fish tavernas and cafes, beach bars, archaeological sites, traditional villages, and the famous Petralona Cave in Kassandra: a microcosm of miracles. Made to be explored with all your senses.

 

Things to do in Halkidiki

Swimming under the pines

Pine trees that reach right up to the water’s edge, white sand, beautiful bays, crystal-clear water, hidden coves. Halkidiki’s beaches are so great in number that you can’t possibly count them all, but take out a map and have a go all the same: Kavourotripes, Mikro (small) and Megalo (large) Karidi, Kalogria, Kriopigi, Agios Mamas, Sani… You better not have given up. You’ve only just started.

A five-star stay

Halkidiki tempts you to live a life of luxury at any one of its many beach resorts. High-end service and a plethora of unique experiences await, from soothing spa treatments to fine dining and discovering fantastic new wines. 

Petralona Cave and the 700,000-year-old man

Prepare to be awe-struck by this masterpiece, sculpted over eons by nature’s own hand. With stalactites that sparkle in the dark and ‘dwarf stalagmites’, it’s one of the most stunning caves in Europe. It also tells a very old story: Here, hidden among the stalagmites, the 700,000-year-old skull of an early human (Archanthrapus) was discovered. Aged 30-35 years, he was considered elderly for that time.

Ancient Olynthos

An object lesson in how to construct a city from scratch, here at this archaeological site you’ll see how the famous Hippodamian grid plan (considered the foundation for modern town planning) was organised. Houses, avenues and communal areas have all been excavated at the site, which also commands panoramic views of its surrounds.

Drop anchor in Porto Koufos

What lies behind the cliffs to the south of Sithonia? A secret harbour through an opening just 300m wide. This is the ancient port of Toronaios, mentioned by Thucydides as the largest and most secure port in Ancient Greece. It was nicknamed the “deaf port” because you cannot hear the sea if you stand inside the bay.

Aristotle’s home

Macedonia is the birthplace of one of the great Greek philosophers. So it’s only right that you walk in his footsteps. Near the village of Olympiada is Ancient Stagira, Aristotle’s birthplace. In the village, you’ll find the Alsos of Aristotle, with a compass, pendulum and prism – instruments vital to the work of the mind he conducted here.

 

Hidden gems of Halkidiki

Arnaia and Afitos

Two very different villages, each with its own traditions. With cobblestones, traditional Macedonian architecture, restoration projects and museums, their charm will take you back to village life as it was many years ago.

The Potidaia Canal

A narrow isthmus joins the peninsula of Kassandra to the mainland. The canal was begun by King Kassander of Macedonia, whose aim was not only to facilitate navigation but also to protect Thessaloniki.

Taxiarchis fir trees

There’s nothing quite like Christmas in Halkidiki, a place that quite literally cultivates an essential element of the festive season. In the village of Taxiarchis in central Halkidiki, entire families are engaged in the work of growing fir trees on the beautiful mountain of Holomonta.

Canoeing in Ammouliani

Experience the best of Halkidiki

Get a whole new perspective on Halkidiki by travelling to the birthplace of one of the Fathers of Western Philosophy

Follow in the footsteps of Aristotle

Get a whole new perspective on Halkidiki by travelling to the birthplace of one of the Fathers of Western Philosophy – and test out a...
Domaine Porto Karras, the largest organic vineyards in Greece

Exploring the wine routes of Halkidiki

Discover a blend of tradition and modern winemaking in a beautiful setting, from the low-lying hills of Kassandra to the monasteries of Mt Athos
Alikes, one of most beautiful and popular beaches on the island, looking onto the Sithonia peninsula

Setting sail for Ammouliani, Halkidiki’s only island

The pace slows to an irresistible crawl as you hop over to Halkidiki’s only inhabited island, where you can laze on golden sandy beaches and...
  • Aristotle’s home
  • Ancient Olynthos
  • Petralona Cave and the 700,000-year-old man
  • Drop anchor in Porto Koufos
  • Arnaia and Afitos
  • A five-star stay
Highlights
The best beaches in Halkidiki
Welcome to an exotic paradise in northern Greece
Discover It
HALKIDIKI exotic beaches
Halkidiki, the Mirage in the Med
An exotic holiday dreamland on your doorstep
Discover It
Sunset in Posidi, Halkidiki

Plan your trip

 

Travel ideas

Shining the light on stories
Halkidiki's exotic crystal clear waters

Exotic never felt so close as in Halkidiki

A captivating blend of nature, wonderful food and inspiring culture guides the way in northern Greece
The lovely settlement of Frikes, with a sense of luxury

The 10 most popular luxury destinations in Greece

Luxury is in the eye of the beholder, so we’ve picked 10 destinations in Greece where you can most easily match your holidays to your most luxurious desires and imagined your stay there.
Sunset in Posidi, Halkidiki

Halkidiki, the Mirage in the Med

An exotic holiday dreamland on your doorstep