Санторин

Остров-вулкан в объятиях эгейского моря
View of Oia
Сегодня
26°
THU
24°
FRI
24°
SAT
24°
SUN
23°
Thrace region-id="pin-13";Macedonia Macedonia Epirus Thessaly Sporades Ionian Islands Western Greece Central Greece Attica Peloponnese Crete Cyclades North Aegean Islands Dodecanese Dodecanese Karpathos Astypalea Tilos Sitia Faistos - Matala Patmos Kastelorizo Kasos Kos Leros Halki Rhodes Symi Sfakia - Loutro Rethymno Elounda - Agios Nikolaos Agia Galini Plakias Hersonissos - Malia Ierapetra Heraklion Chania Nisyros Ikaria Lipsi Tzia - Kea Thasos Samos Lesvos Samothrace Limnos Chios Kalymnos Paros Naxos Zante - Zakynthos Lefkada Corfu Santorini Milos Kythnos Kimolos Serifos Syros Sifnos Koufonisia Ios Kefalonia Mykonos Paxi Ithaca Arta Ioannina Tinos Parga - Sivota Metsovo Anafi Sikinos Folegandros Donousa - Iraklia - Schinoussa Antiparos Zagori Mountainous Arkadia Porto Heli - Ermioni Preveza Amorgos Andros Delos Messolongi Ancient Olympia Aegina Kythira Archea Epidavros Patra Nafplio Kardamyli Kalamata Ilia Corinth Western Messinia Kalavryta Elafonissos Nafpaktos Spetses Poros Hydra Alexandroupolis Pylos Mycenae Monemvasia Loutraki Piraeus Athens Arahova Xanthi Galaxidi Mystra - Sparta Mani Edipsos Delphi Chalkida Karystos Evia Skyros Vergina Alonissos Volos Karditsa Skopelos Skiathos Kastoria Thessaloniki Prespes Agios Athanasios Edessa Serres Veria Larissa - Tempi Elati - Pertouli Trikala Pelion Meteora Drama Ammouliani Mount Athos - Ouranopolis Nymfeo Mount Olympos Katerini Halkidiki Grevena Lake Kerkini Naoussa Kozani Kilkis Kavala Pella Lake Plastira
Остров Санторин поразит вас своей красотой

Взрыв очарования и эмоций. Это Санторин. Этот остров архипелага Киклады подарит вам волшебные минуты. Чувства и ощущения обострены до предела под напором интенсивности контрастов. Белоснежные домики в деревнях кальдеры на фоне черной вулканической породы. Грубые осколки вулканической «скульптуры» и простота линий и форм кикладской архитектуры. Вас приветствует один из красивейших островов Греции и мира. Добро пожаловать на Санторин!

 

Стоит увидеть на Санторине

Прогулка на вулкан Неа Камени

Красно-черные скалы образуют дикий пейзаж вокруг кратера. Вулкан с историей в 2,5 миллиона лет. Напротив - деревушки кальдеры. Миф о том, что Санторин это пропавшая Атлантида – государство, исчезнувшее 9,5 тысяч лет назад - оживает перед Вашими глазами!

Спа посреди Эгейского моря

Можно взять напрокат яхту или лодку или воспользоваться одним из корабликов, которые отплывают из Афинио, Яло или Аммуди, чтобы сделать тур вокруг кальдеры. Проплыв мимо диких таинственных скалистых утесов, церквушек, устроенных в пещерах, старинных лестниц для погрузки добываемых тут когда-то полезных ископаемых вы достигнете островка Палеа Камени. Рискните погрузиться в теплые воды – и вы насладитесь естественным  «вулканическим» спа.

Кальдера:  Фира, Фиростефано, Имеровигли, Ия.

Деревни кальдеры Санторина: дома, вырезанные как пещеры в вулканической породе, уникальное архитектурное «инновационное» решение. Прогуляйтесь ранним утром или во второй половине дня от Фиры в направлении Фиростефано и Имеровигли, по кромке кальдеры. Понравилось? Можно продолжить прогулку в сторону городка Ия, мимо горы Пророка Ильи, часовни Святого Креста, мимо Черной горы, радужно переливающейся при свете заката.  Впечатления невозможно описать словами. То же можно сказать и о ваших чувствах на Санторине.

По пешим тропкам острова Санторини

Отдых с видом на синеву Эгейского моря

Санторин является одним из наиболее роскошных туристических направления в Греции. Окунитесь в бирюзовую воду переполняющегося бассейна над Эгейским морем. Расслабьтесь с прохладным коктейлем в удобном шезлонге. Насладитесь массажем и джакузи в люксе вашего отеля, романтическим ужином на двоих на веранде при свечах с прекрасным местным вином. Эти прекрасные мгновения мечты в роскошных отелях Санторина навсег

Акротири, «Помпея Эгейского моря»

В своем биоклиматическом убежище находится Акротири, «Помпея Эгейского моря». Познакомьтесь с одной из самых значительных цивилизаций Эгейского моря, которая была покрыта пеплом большого извержения вулкана в 1600 году до нашей эры. Посетите музей древней истории в городе Фира, чтобы полюбоваться настенными фресками «Весна», «Обезьяны», «Африканец». Мир, застывший во времени, приветствует Вас. Откройте для себя его очарование!

Кухня острова Санторин

Что может родиться в месте, где Эгейское море омывает вулканическую землю? Уникальные продукты гастрономии. Попробуйте санторинский сорт помидоров черри, фаву (разновидность гороха), каперсы, белые баклажаны. Здесь повара сочетают традиционные рецепты Санторина со Средиземноморской кухней, что позволяет рассматривать Санторин как уникальное гастрономическое направление.

Пляжи под сенью природных скульптур

Черный песок, красный песок, белые скалы: набережные богаты разнообразием цвета! Красный пляж, Белый пляж, пляжи Влихада, Периволос, Перисса, Камари. Здесь вулканическая порода создала бессмертные произведения искусства. Гамаки, шезлонги, напитки, коктейли, всевозможные лакомства и все, что необходимо для идеального отдыха можно найти на организованных пляжах Санторина.

Закат в Ия: ритуальное зрелище

Ощущения, которые нельзя передать словами, но переживания и эмоции у всех зрителей одинаково сильные. Тысячи посетителей собираются сюда со всего мира. За несколько минут можно почувствовать мощную энергетику этого места. И когда огненный диск погрузится в волны Эгейского моря, этот закат поселится в вашем сердце навсегда.

Свадьба на фоне вулкана

Вы вдвоем. И рай небесный. Уникальная свадьба, замечательный медовый месяц на фоне кальдеры и спящего вулкана. В двориках церквей, на верандах гостиниц и ресторанов кальдеры свадебные сцены на Санторине напоминают романтическую сказку. Сказку, которая происходит наяву. Вашу собственную сказку.

 

Скрытые сокровища Санторина

Красочные винодельни деревни Финикя

Совсем рядом с многолюдным городком Ия расположен многоцветный поселок. Персиковые, синие и розовые домики деревни Финикя издали выделяются на фоне пляжа Бакседес и моря. Старинные канавес (винные погреба и винодельни) сейчас превращены в красочные дома. Прогуляйтесь по улочкам, полюбуйтесь видом из дворика церкви Святой Матроны и попробуйте местные лакомства в деревенских закусочных.

Средневековая столица

Из Фира и Имеровигли можно наблюдать внушительную коническую скалу Скарос, имеющую высоту 330 метров над уровнем моря. Здесь располагалась средневековая столица Санторина. Это венецианская крепость с жилыми домами, храмами, административными зданиями и жилищами знати. С вершины горы вся кальдера – от городка Ия до Фиры видна как на ладони. Этот вид настолько нереален, словно в виртуальном изображении.

Закат для избранных

Предпочитаете любоваться закатом в тихом спокойном месте, известном немногим? Можно  насладиться закатом его из замка Скаро в Имеровигли, в местечке Като Фира или с маяка на мысе Акротири. Это уникальное зрелище только для Вас.

Дайвинг на вулканическое дно

Лучшие места для погружения на таинственные глубины Санторина: мыс Трипити на Фирасия; место кораблекрушения в Таксиархис, Палия Камени; риф в районе Адиавати; пещеры Меса Пигадия и, так называемая, "Скала Индейца" на мысе Акротири.

Вино древнего виноградника

Уделите немного времени богу вина и плодородия Дионису. Попробуйте уникальные белые и красные вина Санторина и знаменитое Vinsanto - сладкое вино из виноградников на вулканической почве, имеющих почти 3.200-летнюю историю.

Разыскивая истоки санторинского вина

Уроки гастрономии на Санторине

Приоткроем завесу местной кухни. На уроках гастрономии Вы научитесь готовить томатные фрикадельки (томатокефтедес), овощное рагу Сфунгато, печенье Мелитинья, «глико Куфета» (орехи в сахаре). Теперь Санторин и на Вашем столе.

Поездка на Фирасью вернёт Вас в прошлое острова Санторини!

Подробнее Read Less

Лучшее в Санторина

View of Santorini island from Thirassia

Поездка на Фирасью вернёт Вас в прошлое острова Санторини!

When it comes to Old World wines, Santorini makes a special case for attention

Разыскивая истоки санторинского вина

Explore the best hiking trails in Santorini

По пешим тропкам острова Санторини

Group

The Caldera Hike

4.5 hours / 10 km (6 miles)
  • star-1
  • star-2
  • star-3
  • star-4
  • star-5
33 Отзывы
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund
Enjoy a guided walking tour on Santorini’s most impressive path, right on the rim of the famous volcanic caldera. Follow the footsteps of ancient merchants,...
grekaddict-santorini-caldera-and-oia-sunset-cruise-2-logo
Group

Santorini Caldera and Oia Sunset Cruise

10 hours
  • star-1
  • star-2
  • star-3
  • star-4
  • star-5
195 Отзывы
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund
Visit the volcanic craters of Santorini AND enjoy the world’s most famous sunset all in one tour! Join this caldera and Oia cruise to stop...
grekaddict-archaeological-bus-tour-to-akrotiri-excavations-and-the-red-beach-2-logo
Group

Akrotiri tour in Santorini with Wine Tasting

7 hours
  • star-1
  • star-2
  • star-3
  • star-4
  • star-5
144 Отзывы
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this reservation up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund
Enjoy an archaeological bus tour to Akrotiri excavation site followed by visits to the Red Beach and Black Beach of Santorini! Stick around for a...
Познакомьтесь с островами Кикладической цепочки близ Санторини!
Оказавшись на Санторини, кажется, что это верх красоты всех Киклад. Что может превзойти эту волшебную архитектуру, завораживающие виды и неповоторимый закат?
Узнай побольше
View of Santorini island from Thirassia
12 Незабываемых Моментов На Санторини
Кто не мечтал побывать на Санторини? Легендарная вулканическая кальдера и кикладический шик просто переполняют наше воображение
Узнай побольше
Who hasn’t dreamed of visiting Santorini The iconic caldera and chic Cycladic aura are part of you even before you’ve arrived.

Travel ideas

Shining the light on stories
Noctua beer

Справочник о лучших сортах греческого пива, которое придаст свежести Вашему отпуску

Как насчёт кружки прохладного пива во время каникул на одном из греческих островов?
Hiking Balos trail

8 интересных вариантов активного отдыха в Греции

Если Вы любитель активных каникул, то Вам, несомненно, понравятся такие варианты отдыха, как пешие прогулки, парусный спорт, гребля на каяке, езда на велосипеде и даже катание на лыжах! Лучшие морские и горные пейзажи ждут Вас здесь – в Греции
Oia in Santorini

Вокруг Греции на пароме в эпоху короновируса

Этим летом возможность поехать на острова кажется ещё более долгожданной. поэтому мы подготовили ряд полезных советов, которые помогут организовать лёгкую и максимально удобную поездку на паромах по Греции в эпоху короновируса

Santorini

A masterpiece in passion and style
View of Oia
Scroll
Today
20°
WED
19°
THU
20°
FRI
20°
SAT
20°
Thrace region-id="pin-13";Macedonia Macedonia Epirus Thessaly Sporades Ionian Islands Western Greece Central Greece Attica Peloponnese Crete Cyclades North Aegean Islands Dodecanese Dodecanese Karpathos Astypalea Tilos Sitia Faistos - Matala Patmos Kastelorizo Kasos Kos Leros Halki Rhodes Symi Sfakia - Loutro Rethymno Elounda - Agios Nikolaos Agia Galini Plakias Hersonissos - Malia Ierapetra Heraklion Chania Nisyros Ikaria Lipsi Tzia - Kea Thasos Samos Lesvos Samothrace Limnos Chios Kalymnos Paros Naxos Zante - Zakynthos Lefkada Corfu Santorini Milos Kythnos Kimolos Serifos Syros Sifnos Koufonisia Ios Kefalonia Mykonos Paxi Ithaca Arta Ioannina Tinos Parga - Sivota Metsovo Anafi Sikinos Folegandros Donousa - Iraklia - Schinoussa Antiparos Zagori Mountainous Arkadia Porto Heli - Ermioni Preveza Amorgos Andros Delos Messolongi Ancient Olympia Aegina Kythira Archea Epidavros Patra Nafplio Kardamyli Kalamata Ilia Corinth Western Messinia Kalavryta Elafonissos Nafpaktos Spetses Poros Hydra Alexandroupolis Pylos Mycenae Monemvasia Loutraki Piraeus Athens Arahova Xanthi Galaxidi Mystra - Sparta Mani Edipsos Delphi Chalkida Karystos Evia Skyros Vergina Alonissos Volos Karditsa Skopelos Skiathos Kastoria Thessaloniki Prespes Agios Athanasios Edessa Serres Veria Larissa - Tempi Elati - Pertouli Trikala Pelion Meteora Drama Ammouliani Mount Athos - Ouranopolis Nymfeo Mount Olympos Katerini Halkidiki Grevena Lake Kerkini Naoussa Kozani Kilkis Kavala Pella Lake Plastira
The power of this volcanic island creates an energy that overwhelms the senses

Santorini erupts with charm. A volcano embraced by the Aegean, the reputation of this island-phenomenon in the Cyclades precedes it. And for good reason.

Also known as Thera in Greek, Santorini is an island immortalised by poets and painters thanks to its celebrated light, multicoloured cliffs and picture-perfect sunsets. It’s an island where all your senses seem magnified, a product of its many contrasts: black earth against whitewashed homes clinging to the cliffside, or wild volcanic sculptures against sleek Cycladic lines.

 

Things to do in Santorini

Summertime and the living is easy

Santorini and luxury are synonymous. This is the island of infinity pools that flirt with the edge of the cliff, with the Aegean laid out in front of you in all its glory. So how about starting off relaxing on a sunbed, a refreshing cocktail in hand? Or perhaps a romantic meal for two, paired with a fine wine (made locally, of course)? You’ll be in the mood to explore more in no time. 

The Pompeii of the Aegean

Akrotiri is a prehistoric city that lies beneath a bioclimatic shelter. Walking over wooden bridges, you will encounter one of the most important and well-preserved civilisations in the Mediterranean, which was covered by the ashes of the great volcanic eruption of 1600 BC. Visit the museum of Prehistoric Thera, at Fira, to admire its famous frescoes, among them Spring, The Monkeys and The African. A world frozen in time awaits you.

Santorini’s gastronomy

Santorini’s cuisine boasts extraordinary ingredients thanks to the nutrient-rich volcanic soil. Amongst the island’s specialities are its world-famous sun-dried cherry tomatoes, fava beans (split peas), capers, and white eggplant. The local chefs are always experimenting, combining traditional recipes with modern gastronomy, making the island a top culinary destination in the Aegean.

Swim with nature

The island is lined with unique beaches in exotic colours of black, red, and white, a product of their volcanic sand. At Kokkini Paralia (Red Beach), Aspri Paralia (White Beach), Perivolos, Perissa and Kamari, the volcanic earth creates immortal works of art. 

Stroll along the rim of the Caldera

Top (literally) of all the experiences to enjoy in Santorini is to take a stroll along the rim of the caldera, from Fira to Firostefani and Imerovigli. The more adventurous can challenge themselves by taking the path to Oia, passing the Prophet Elijah’s Church, Chapel of the Cross and Black Mountain, which is iridescent at sunset.

Exploring the hiking trails of Santorini

A sunset ritual

Experiencing the sunset from Oia, as thousands do each year, is a ritual. For a few minutes, the energy of the landscape is palpable. When the fiery sun sinks into the Aegean, this scene will be forever cherished in your heart.

Take a boat trip

You can easily rent one or hop on a day cruise at Athinio, Gialos or Ammoudi and take a tour around the caldera. Discover the churches built into caves and the old stairs used for mining excavations along the cliffs. 

A boat trip to Thirasia, the Santorini of 50 years ago

A walk along the volcano of Nea Kameni

Red and black rocks create a wild landscape around the crater on Nea Kameni, a small island at the centre of the caldera. From the top of a volcano with a 2.5 million-year history, the view is simply incredible. The myth that Santorini is the ancient city of Atlantis, which submerged over 9,500 years ago, comes to life before your eyes. And at lower ground, there are thermal waters that form a volcanic spa.

 

Hidden gems of Santorini

The wineries of Finikia

A stone’s throw from cosmopolitan Oia, you will discover the multicoloured settlement of Finikia. These old wineries have been converted into homes that are not your typical Cycladic stonewash white but rather are painted in ochre, blue and pink, and provide a beautiful contrast against the dark blue background of the Aegean. Walk the cobblestone streets, take a rest in the courtyard of St Matrona, with its huge palm tree, and taste the local delicacies in the area’s tavernas.

The mediaeval capital

The commanding conical rock of Skaros, visible from Fira and Imerovigli, is situated 330m above sea level. Here you will discover the medieval capital of Santorini. And within the Venetian castle, you will find houses, temples and the former residences of the nobility. Climb to the top and the entire panorama of the caldera – from Oia to Fira – unfolds before you.

A private sunset

If you prefer a quieter, more intimate experience, enjoy the sunset in Skaros at Imerovigli, in Kato Fira, or at the lighthouse of Akrotiri.

Scuba-diving in volcanic waters

Explore the mysterious depths of the Aegean: Cape Tripiti in Thirassia, the shipwreck at Taxiarchis, Palia Kameni, Adiavatis reef, the caves at Mesa Pigadia and the "Indian rock” in Akrotiri.

The taste of ancient vineyards

It’s time to invoke the spirit of Dionysus! Try the one-of-a-kind whites and reds of Santorini, especially the renowned Vinsanto from the volcanic vineyards that are over 3,200 years old.

Sampling the wine routes of Santorini

Lessons in Santorini’s gastronomy

Enrol on one of the many culinary classes on offer and learn to make Santorini’s rich and varied delicacies, such as tomato fritters, sfougato, melitinia and sweet koufeto.

In the mood for more. Here are the top ten experiences in Santorini

Chapel on Santorini with a Caldera view

Experience the best of Santorini

View of Santorini island from Thirassia

A boat trip to Thirasia, the Santorini of 50 years ago

Visiting the island of Thirasia, on the other side of the caldera, is like travelling to Santorini when it was still a rough diamond awaiting...
Wine-making can be traced here to before the eruption of its legendary volcano, more than 3,000 years ago

Sampling the wine routes of Santorini

Bottling all the authenticity of an island renowned for its cosmopolitan charm, the wineries and vineyards of Santorini allow you to enjoy thousands of years...
If it’s a jaw-dropping vista you’re after, take the steps from Imerovigli down to Skaros Rock

Exploring the hiking trails of Santorini

Whether you’re tracing the steps of the caldera or heading up to the island’s highest point, hiking is the perfect way to experience Santorini’s quaint...
  • A walk along the volcano of Nea Kameni
  • The Pompeii of the Aegean
  • Swim with nature
  • A sunset ritual
  • Scuba-diving in volcanic waters
  • The taste of ancient vineyards
Highlights
Meet the Cycladic escapes neighbouring Santorini
It would be so easy to visit Santorini and consider that you’ve found Cycladic perfection. What could compete with that architecture, those vistas and that sunset?But wait a minute! Perhaps you haven’t heard of the Greek islands surrounding you.
Discover It
View of Santorini island from Thirassia
The top 10 experiences in Santorini
Enchanting, romantic, cosmopolitan, stunning… However you describe it, Santorini is a one-off.
Discover It
Famous for it's beautiful and romantic sunsets , Oia in Santorini

Plan your trip

Travel ideas

Shining the light on stories
View of Santorini island from Thirassia

Meet the Cycladic escapes neighbouring Santorini

It would be so easy to visit Santorini and consider that you’ve found Cycladic perfection. What could compete with that architecture, those vistas and that sunset?But wait a minute! Perhaps you haven’t heard of the Greek islands surrounding you.
Santorini is the embodiment of everything magical about the Greek islands

12 incredible places in Greece you have to see to believe

You know the feeling when you find a place you can’t wait to tell people about. Somewhere you know everyone should visit at least once.
Famous for it's beautiful and romantic sunsets , Oia in Santorini

The top 10 experiences in Santorini

Enchanting, romantic, cosmopolitan, stunning… However you describe it, Santorini is a one-off.